"How far would you go to get your answers?"Prometheus (2012)

1 year ago ( 3064 )

First still for Passion with Rachel McAdams and Noomi Rapace

Plot: An erotic thriller in the tradition of “Dressed To Kill” and “Basic Instinct”, Brian de Palma’s PASSION tells the story of a deadly power struggle between two women in the dog-eat-dog world of international business. 

1 year ago ( 2463 )
2 years ago ( 17071 )
HW